Sunday Best

Today I am going to share a handful of my favorite things I have learned about, have experienced or that I enjoyed over the past week.

thelostartofmixingA book about friends, relationships and food? Sign me up. I pre-ordered this book today. I read a few reviews and it sounds like the perfect heart-warming, savory read for sitting beside the pool.

theheatTwo of my favorite leading ladies. Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy are the perfect duo for this comedic spin about a special agent and a cop. Not as funny (or real) as Bridesmaids but much more enjoyable than Identity Thief.

nailpolishjarA new way to display nail polish. I picked up this hurricane jar at HomeGoods for $12.99.

quoteA quote to live by.

Cheers to a fantastic June. I am looking forward to a lot of weekends spent by the pool in July!

Leave a Reply

