Friday Favorites

Happy Friday, friends! It’s been a long week here in Michigan. With below freezing temps and icy roads, I think everyone is ready for a break.

I put together a round up of some my favorite things from the past week for today’s post. I have been finding inspiration though the strangest things – latte’s, greeting cards, and of course some DIY projects from Pinterest have sparked my creativity.

4c8d85f342bc8667dd2a5dc1cc776e46Vacation inspiration. Only 50 days until I leave for the Caribbean!

gold_happybirthday_card__58492.1383688527.450.450I am obsessed with greeting cards lately. I think I’ve officially started a collection. This. This. And This.

3dd8957912076fb1a93108a22a508d10A little DIY project I am hoping to tackle in February. I need some more plant life in my apartment.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

