Vacation Wish List

In a month I am leaving for a cruise with the girls. I am so excited to escape the cold Michigan weather for Cozumel and Grand Cayman. Ah, relaxation. I did a massive clean sweep of my closets and dressers a few weeks ago. I took inventory of everything I have, and it seems I am lacking in the warm weather category. I generally dislike warm weather clothing – short shorts, sleeveless tops, bathing suits – but I am dreaming of brighter colors and beach cover ups. Here is the line up:

45337_GR6068J.CREW Factory Tiered Lace Tank

UntitledForever 21 Sunglasses

imageServiceLOFT Beach Striped Dress

A1938_PK5972J.CREW Factory Dip-dyed Weekend Bag

That bag. I love that bag. It will be a perfect carry on and will be useful for days spent by the pool or on the beach. I also picked up these shorts in grey, this cute shell (super flattering) and this dress (perfect for summer weddings, too).

Leave a Reply

