Friday Favorites

b6faf1e27c6df2a07057563cae36d37d

It’s a happy Friday indeed. That beautiful image of NYC is from 99 Travel Tips. I have a trip planned for NYC over Memorial day weekend with my girlfriends, and I cannot wait for the reunion.

Here’s another round up of my weekly internet finds:

  1. Did you know you can create a font from your OWN handwriting?! It’s really easy – it took me about ten minutes.
  2. This little structured number from Zara. A two toned handbag. I’m in love.
  3. 15 Must-Try Healthy Breakfasts from Pinch of Yum.
  4. Looking for the perfect nude lipstick? Check out this list of ten from Beautiful Makeup Search.
Leave a Reply

