Currently Craving: Spring Picks

April2015

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 67 / 89 / 10 / 11 / 12

1. Blossom Dandy is one of five in the Essie spring 2015 collection.
2. This reversible vegan tote by Street Level comes in three different colors. I love the blush for spring.
3. A pretty print to add to my growing gallery wall by Melanie Severin.
4. You can never have too many cotton tanks and this one from J.Crew Factory comes in a variety of colors. (Bonus: everything is 50% right now!)
5. A fun metallic pouch.
6. I’m obsessed with this dress. I love the colors and the print (and it’s a tall).
7. Pretty tassel earrings. They will be great for every occasion.
8. A classic tee in spring colors.
9. Sole Society is my new obsession and these JENN d’orsay pumps do not disappoint.
10. You’re probably thinking: black jeans for spring?! I insist you try these – they are light weight and I plan to wear them through spring with flowy tops.
11. I had to include a spring scarf in the list.
12. A straw panama hat. Perfect for the weekend…especially farmer’s markets and early morning iced coffee runs.

Leave a Reply

