Friday Favorites

Alison Cayne's West Village Townhouse Tour

  1. The image above is from a tour of Alison Cayne’s West Village townhouse on One Kings Lane. It’s absolutely gorgeous! I’m obsessed with the color pallete (black, white, gold). One Kings Lane provides a list of items that are similar to Alison’s townhouse look. Though most are out of my price range, it gives me inspiration on how to mix and match similar pieces.
  2. I recently got a haircut – you know the one that’s going around – that’s kind of a long bob, with choppy undercut layers (this is one of the pictures I showed my stylist). Though, you wouldn’t know it because I have no idea how to style it. I’ve read this article about five times. It gives a how-to on that perfectly wavy, lived-in look. I need to master the look.
  3. This full-body dumbbell workout from Pumps & Iron with detailed instructions. Perfect for an at home workout.
  4. 5 things happy people have in their homes.
  5. An adorable embroidered tassel clutch. It will be perfect for summer!
Leave a Reply

