Splurge or Save: Bedroom Accent Chair

I’m looking for an accent chair to add to my bedroom. I have a medium-grey upholstered headboard and neutral bedding in my bedroom, so I want the chair to have dark grey or rich jeweled tone fabric. Accent chairs can be expensive, but I don’t want to spend a lot because it’s not a chair I’m going to be sitting on everyday. It will probably serve as a place to pull on my boots or, more realistically, a place to toss clothes when I’m getting ready in the morning. I found some great options for every budget:

Chairs-high-low

Row 1: Splurge | Save
Row 2: Splurge | Save
Row 3: Splurge | Save

I’m leaning toward the Hayden Armless Chair from Target – I love the color!

Leave a Reply

