Splurge or Save: Olive Wrap Coat

You know I love finding a good save alternative to a more expensive piece of clothing. But this one takes the cake. Earlier this fall I purchased an Old Navy olive wrap coat. I love it. It’s the perfect length for me (I bought it in long) and is really warm. Then I started seeing a lot of look-a-likes on other blogs and Pinterest, but with much higher price points – like this one from Aritzia. Even though my Old Navy version is not 100% wool, it’s still warm and comfortable.

Splurge
f15_01_a05_56653_3657_on_b
Aritzia Babaton Sian Coat | $425

Save
cn10214113Old Navy Belted Wool-Blend Wrap Coat | $84.94

Bonus! The Old Navy version is on sale for $35.97 as of January 11.

Leave a Reply

