Friday Favorites

TGIF! Its been a cold and snowy week here in Michigan, so I’m looking forward to a weekend of hibernation. Here is another round up of some interesting articles and tid bits to check out this weekend.

its-here-see-the-very-first-lookbook-for-who-what-wears-target-collection-1620371-1452626262.640x0cOne of the looks from the Who What Wear Clothing Line at Target / image via

  1. Have you heard about the exciting collaboration between Who What Wear and Target? On January 31, Target is launching a new clothing line in partnership with Who What Wear. Here’s a sneak peak of the lookbook. The best part? Everything is under $50 and comes in sizes 2 to 26.
  2. 19 Books to Read Before the Move Comes Out in 2016. The Girl on the Train has been sitting on my book shelf for way to long. I must start reading it soon. I didn’t realize How to be Single was a book, but I’m looking forward to seeing the chick flick. I’m not a huge fan of Dakota Johnson, but I love Rebel Wilson and Alison Brie. Tom Hanks returns as Robert Landon in Inferno. I’m a HUGE Tom Hanks fan and I love Felicity Jones…and who didn’t love The DaVinci Code?! I am curious to find out if the two stories are related.
  3. Did you catch Obama’s final State of the Union? Get a re-cap here.
Leave a Reply

