Get the Look // Plaid Blazer

I’m so happy blazers are back in. Well, in my opinion they’ve never gone out and I haven’t stopped wearing them. We just have more options again. Combine them with the menswear trend and we’re seeingΒ  lot of oversized blazers. My dream come true! I’m sure you’ve seen the check and plaid blazers all over Pinterest and Instagram. I found a great budget friendly option at Target. It fits SO good. So far I’ve only worn it over crew neck and v-neck tees. I rounded up some styling inspo below. I might need to buy a cami with lace trim to wear under mine.


See Anna Jane

Fashion Mugging

Alice Catherine

The August Diaries

Leave a Reply

